T1: Becoming an Acolyte is an induction into the order, introducing one to the concept of the guild and it's ideas as well as forming the foundation for further RP.
(Acolyte has its own separate RP progression system as well)

T2: The End Trial is an event about the character that is based upon their own story development and that involves all three subjects.
Passing The End Trial brings one to full Sith and makes you eligible to become an apprentice.

T3: A Sith Apprentice is an individual that begins serious training under a Sith Master or Sith Lord. This usually happens after the potential apprentice has displayed an impressive act or pledged themselves to the teachings of the Master.
The Sith apprentice often act as an agent of their Master by doing their carrying out their will without question. Studying under a Sith Master means to learn all one can from them as teaching is not only the Master's responsibility.
This focuses on RP between apprentice and Master and learning the ways of the Guild and Sith teachings as well as giving one the opportunity to join one of the five Spheres of Influence.

T4: As an adept, you seek to find your true potential. Choosing the road to which your character fits best and diving deeper into that particular area of expertise.
This is a mixture between individual and master/apprentice RP as well as taking a deeper step into the workings and background of the order. 
(Adept has its own separate RP progression system as well)

T5: Trial of acceptance is you going to your master when you are ready to choose a road and then your master will give you a trail to have you prove your worthy of that road.

T6: The Specialization is an expansion of the acolyte trials and a refinement of your adept training.This is a mixture between individual and group storylines that seeks to make the character independent and ready to become a master him- or herself.

T7: When the apprentice has risen to the same level as the Master, they are now worthy of taking on an apprentice of their own and begin the work their own Master forged with them. They are now free to challenge for Lordship as well as striving for the very top of the pinnacle; Darth.
This is where one expands on one's personal RP as well as taking charge in leading RP for others.

T8: To become Lord means forming a noble House that holds political sway within the empire on a lesser scale or forming a powerbase to back your position that will now be of notice in the world around the character that is outside the order. Lords can also hold 1-3 apprentices.
This focuses on external RP as well as accumulating new people into your own RP as well as helping bringing in new blood to the Guild.

T9: The title of Darth is a prestigious honor granted to only the most powerful and deserving of Sith Lords. This is a political position a Sith Lord is granted from the council in tribute to great service and loyalty to the order. Darth's have no limit to the amount of apprentices they can have but it is expected to not have more than one can find time to properly mentor.
This focuses on internal RP within the Guild and one is expected to take a large role in the running and betterment of the Guild.

T10: The ruling body of the Dark Dominion, the Council consisted of five Sith Lords, who each held the title of Darth. The Council leads the day-to-day managing of the Order, and a seat on the Council means that one is among the most powerful individuals in the Order.
This is the IC Guild leadership and to gain this position one needs to show great service to the Guild in both events, mentoring and helping with getting new blood. Besides this you need to ICly gain position and favor with the other Council members to be voted in when another Council member looses their position either by challenge or by force.
(yet this is illegal in the open one must make sure to not get caught).

The challenge needs to be made in front of the entire council that will decided if the challenge is to be answered or not.

The tiers of progression are weaved in between our story-lines, some complex others less so.

Our aim is to allow every piece of story content to offer an aspect of individual unique progression.

Training Grades:

These can be trained individually of rank, through theory and practical lessons.

Training grade I: 1-100, 4HP
Training grade II: 10-105, 4HP
Training grade III: 20-110, 4HP
Training grade IV: 30-115, 5HP
Training grade V: 40-120, 6HP
Training grade VI: 50-125, 7HP
Training grade VII: 60-130, 8HP
Training grade VIII: 70-135, 9HP
Training grade IX: 80-140, 10HP

Equipment Upgrades:

Unlike other progressions Sith do not get equipment upgrades and only a few special benefits, and can instead use and buy force powers with their force power points as explained in the force power section.


- Acolyte (0/3): Force Sensitive Powers 
- Acolyte (1/3): 2 Force Power Points 
- Acolyte (2/3): 2 Force Power Points 
- Acolyte (3/3): 2 Force Power Points 
- Adept (0/3): Force Combination Attack, Lightsaber Deflection 
- Adept (1/3): 4 Force Power Points 
- Adept (2/3): 4 Force Power Points 
- Adept (3/3): 4 Force Power Points 
- Specialist (0/3): Additional Force Attack, Lightsaber Reflection
- Specialist (1/3): 6 Force Power Points 
- Specialist (2/3): 6 Force Power Points 
- Specialist (3/3): 6 Force Power Points 
- Master: 8 Force Power Points
- Darth: 10 Force Power Points, +10/5 and +2hp 

Force Combination Attack: Once per combat round, a force user can use a force attack as a combi attack without a penalty to their attack roll. 

Lightsaber Deflection: A sith with this ability can, if wielding a lightsaber deflect blaster bolts and solid projectiles. When used as a defensive action, the force user can roll twice on their defensive roll. 

Additional Force Attack: Once per combat round, a force user can, instead of a combi attack, chose to use two force powers at the same time. Meaning when you reach a (0/3) you begin learning about the powers, but won't get your first powers till after your first trial on the rank.  

Lightsaber Reflection: When the force user successfully deflects a blaster or solid shot, they can instead attempt to reflect it back on the shooter. After a successful lightsaber deflection, the force user makes a separate attack roll to see if they can hit the shooter with their own attack.