What is the Adept System?!
An Adept must figure out which path to follow when advancing further ahead. Therefor studies and lessons will help to complete trials in order to figure out what path your are strong in but ultimately this does not decide the path because that is still the Adpets own choice to make.

The Dark Dominion has implemented Three Subjects for the Adept that they need to complete. These teaching are held by the Sith Doctrine Sphere as well as the trials along with the Head Enforcer.

Knowledge - Scholar 
The Sith Scholars are among the most knowledgeable and their understanding of the world around them making them a danger to everyone.
Holding the building blocks of life and death as well as the plans for every secret, every weakness and every thing built.
The Three Lessons Adepts must attend to complete the subject are:
o History - All the written history of the galaxy
o Science & Alchemy - Experimentation is included
o Artifacts & Holocrons - Unraveling ancient mysteries
- Knowledge trial where the three above are involved.

Power - Sorcerer
Deadly forces of spellcasters and magicians, the Sith Sorcerers are feared even by other Sith, and regarded as the most potent users of the Dark Side in the Sith Order, able to manipulate the Dark Side of the Force and bend it to their wills like none other.
The Three Lessons Adept must attend to complete the subject are:
o Dark Psychology - The art and science of manipulation and mind control
o The Force Theoretically - Exploring the more dangerous aspects of the Force
o The Force Practically - Lets see if you survive
- Force based trial where the three above are involved.

Strength - Champion
The Sith Champions are the emblem of the Sith Order, representing what every sentient in the galaxy fears most about the Sith.
The Three Lessons Adept must attend to compete in the subject are:
o Advanced Light saber training - Refining you prime fighting style and starting on the next
o Critical Marks - Going further into Marks of contact and Body zones
o Force Rage - Channeled anger to purge weakness and enter rage.
- Martial based trial where the three above are involved.

Every Lesson you attend. You will marked be on how well you have done throughout in stars.

Explanation of what each star ranking means!

★★★★★ = Perfect Understanding of the Lesson + Praise & Reward - very rare
★★★★ = Good Understanding of the Lesson + Praise
★★★ = Okay Understanding of the Lesson - Most Common Ranking
★★ = Bad Understanding of the Lesson + Slight Punishment
★ = Awful Understanding of the Lesson + Harsh Punishment

Overall each subject: Knowledge | Power | Strength would be ranked with 15 ★'s!
This will account for how difficult we will have your trial be!

3 - 6 ★'s = An Extremely Difficult Trial Very Hard to Complete But Possible!
7 - 10 ★'s = An Averagely Difficult Trial The Most Common Type of Trial
11 - 15 ★'s = A trial with little to no hardship.
OOC we roll between 3-15 and see where you go cause life isn't fair.

Each of the three areas of teaching ends with a trial centered on that subject.
These are governed by the head of Sith doctrine and the head enforcer.
Finally to advance from adept there is a finishing trial accumulates all three subjects into a single end trial that is personal to each Adept.
(oocly this is made along with the adept as this is to be their trial as well and partaking in process and execution).